Client Testimonial

I have always wanted my portrait painted.

20293007_10213940923496191_1123936061608140911_n
Dropped off the painting today to my client. She was so happy! Yes, the portrait does look like her. I am ecstatic.

I commissioned Genevieve Esson to take on the job of making a “silk purse out of a sows ear.”

I have admired her work on the banners in Creve Coeur.

I find her talented, creative with all the fun and funk that makes her a great artist.

Thank you Genevieve Esson for your attention to detail and seeing my true colors.

Karen.

Leave a Reply

