New Painting! Girl With A Glass Of Chardonnay

This painting is part of my Girl With A Cocktail Series. It all started when I painted LIVE for a fundraiser and the painting got lots of bids.

girl-with-glass-of-chardonnay-genevieve-esson
Girl With A Glass Of Chardonnay, acrylic on stretched canvas, 16 x 20 inches, $525.00

It was very exciting! I then got asked to do a commission for a music and wine event fundraiser. The painting was made into a huge 6 x 4 foot magnetic puzzle. Whoever won the raffle got the artwork. The artwork was well liked, so I wanted to create one that was not for an event or auction. I took my sweet time on this one and felt no pressure to create it. This sexy cool girl changes in each piece. None of them are alike. I wish you could have seen the

CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS ON FINEARTAMERICA.COM

Girl With A Glass Of Chardonnay, acrylic on stretched canvas, 16 x 20 inches, $525.00 Message me if interested in purchasing. Thank you.

One thought on “New Painting! Girl With A Glass Of Chardonnay

Leave a Reply

