Red,White, Blue & Black Drip Abstract is SOLD

I am pleased to announce I have completed my commission for my art patron in Pennsylvania. Thank you to my client and thank you FAA! This is a drip abstract inspired by the artist Jackson Pollock. There is so much paint on it that it blended together nicely creating a marbled effect. It is a commissioned piece for a client and is SOLD. Here is the FineArtAmerica.com link. This is the 4th piece he has bought from me! So excited! #AbstractExpressionism #JacksonPollock #DripAbstract #ActionPainting #abstract #patriotic #RedWhiteBlueBlack #painting #acrylic #GeneiveveEssonArt #stlred-white-blue-and-black-drip-abstract-genevieve-esson

Leave a Reply

